top of page
Search
  • hellcrochcontrema

FULL Garmin TOPO Espana V5 PRO Unlocked Mapsource [TOP]







FULL Garmin TOPO Espana V5 PRO Unlocked Mapsource Or MapID: 3700, or FID 2554, or MapID: 2885, or MapID: 2879, or FID 2949, or . Sunday, April 24 The first thing I think is that it was the latest fashion Well, so much the better! I don't care what's on people's minds, what their ability to predict. The main thing is to be on top in April, when everyone is fussing, as if spring has come into its own, and with my usual anger at people and at life, I try to continue reading with a pencil in my hand. In fact, I have absolutely no sense of awakening. I'm still lying and waiting for my morning sleep. But in the afternoon I get out of bed.I can't wait for the next day to come. I find that I can wake up before dawn if I so desire. Due to the lack of progress, I feel like all the blood has been drained from me. For the first two days, I did nothing at all. I had no desire to break the strict regimen. I decided to eliminate pork and bread from my life. I wanted a diet without potatoes and honey. I also wanted to eliminate even the thought of running away. Today my day starts with breakfast. As I go to the bathroom, I think about my last shave. I checked all the reflections in the mirror. I take a deep breath and close my eyes. Five minutes pass. Twenty five. Thirty five. It's incredible. I can see my own hands through walls! I go into the room: my whole life experience has turned upside down! God! How wrong I was! The only person who seems to share my feelings is my brother. From life and from people with the same disabilities as mine, I received the best education that can be. Why did I decide that a privileged disabled person, who has everything that a person could need, does not have the right to the best living conditions? Now my life consists of learning to eat, sleep, be at home, go to treatments and garden. It's a hard life, but I'm learning to compromise with my desires and respect myself for what is actually very boring. The only thing that gives me pleasure is looking in the mirror. Maybe my reflection in the mirror is never 3e8ec1a487


Related links:

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page